NamePositionBuildingTelephoneEmail
Bathrick, ElizabethKindergartenElementaryext. 3151ebathrick@germantowncsd.org
Bowman, VinessaSecond GradeElementaryext. 3142vbowman@germantowncsd.org
Bragg, BenjaminSuperintendentDistrict518-537-6281 ext 2302bbragg@germantowncsd.org
Brannen, JessicaSixth GradeElementaryext. 3123jbrannen@germantowncsd.org
Broast, RyanPhysical Education / Athletic DirectorJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7128rbroast@germantowncsd.org
Carson, DianePhysical TherapistDistrictext. 3103dcarson@germantowncsd.org
Colwell, DarcieThird GradeElementaryext. 3133dcolwell@germantowncsd.org
Conte, DerrickTechnologyJr./Sr. High School518-537-6281 ext 7122dconte@germantowncsd.org
Crawford, JanetClipper Afterschool ProgramCAP518-929-0110jcrawford@germantowncsd.org
Czajka, LynneMusicJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7130/7104lczajka@germantowncsd.org
Delamater, DianeFirst GradeElementaryext. 3152ddelamater@germantowncsd.org
DelPozzo, MichaelArt PK-7Elementaryext. 3141mdelpozzo@germantowncsd.org
Dewey, CindySocial StudiesJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7106cdewey@germantowncsd.org
DiDonna, JamesJr./Sr. High School PrincipalJr./Sr. High School518-537-6281 ext 2311jdidonna@germantowncsd.org
Dodge, MeganSixth GradeElementaryext. 3121mdodge@germantowncsd.org
Dorion, ShirleySpeech & LanguageDistrict518-537-6281 ext 2327sdorion@germantowncsd.org
Eidens, MaryPre-KindergartenElementaryext. 3150meidens@germantowncsd.org
Fink, LyndseyAIS ReadingElementaryext. 3153lfink@germantowncsd.org
Finley, SusanSpecial EducationJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7211sfinley@germantowncsd.org
Fitzgibbons, JoshuaSocial StudiesJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7210jfitzgibbons@germantowncsd.org
Flanagan, KevinSpeech & LanguageDistrict518-537-6281 ext 3110kflanagan@germantowncsd.org
Fountain, AmyKindergartenElementaryext. 3149afountain@germantowncsd.org
Galliher, DanielBandJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7130/7104dgalliher@germantowncsd.org
Graziano, JenniferSpecial EducationElementaryext. 3135jgraziano@germantowncsd.org
Grzeskow, ReneeSocial WorkerDistrict518-537-6281 ext 2147rgrzeskow@germantowncsd.org
Holmes, BrettPhysical EducationElementaryext. 3101bholmes@germantowncsd.org
Ide, RachelSecond GradeElementaryext. 3144ride@germantowncsd.org
Jackowski, DevinGuidance CounselorJr./Sr. High School518-537-6281 ext 2312djackowski@germantowncsd.org
Jaeger, MeaghanScienceJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7224mjaeger@germantowncsd.org
Johnson, AnnMarieENLDistrictext. 7112ajohnson@germantowncsd.org
Jones, SamScienceJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7229sjones@germantowncsd.org
Kalimeras, SarahFourth GradeElementaryext. 3129skalimeras@germantowncsd.org
Katz, KarenEnglishJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7202kkatz@germantowncsd.org
Kelley, BethFood Service ManagerDistrict518-537-6281 ext. 3108bkelley@germantowncsd.org
Krager, KarenFirst GradeElementaryext. 3155kkrager@germantowncsd.org
Kreig, TeresaElementary SecretaryElementary518-537-6281 ext 2304tkreig@germantowncsd.org
Lecce, DominickSocial StudiesJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7217dlecce@germantowncsd.org
Levy, KristineArtJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7208klevy@germantowncsd.org
Lighthart, AuroraFamily and Consumer ScienceJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7121alighthart@germantowncsd.org
Lincoln, HeatherSocial WorkerDistrictext. 2320hlincoln@germantowncsd.org
Lively, AlanMathJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7125alively@germantowncsd.org
Margielewski, AshleySpecial EducationElementaryext. 3128amargielewski@germantowncsd.org
Meriam, KristaComputer TechnologyElementarykmeriam@germantowncsd.org
Meagher, BeverlyElementary PrincipalElementary518-537-6281 ext 2305bmeagher@germantowncsd.org
Melino, ElizabethSpecial EducationElementaryext. 3124emelino@germantowncsd.org
Meyers, SarahSpecial EducationJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7203smeyers@germantowncsd.org
Michell, BillSpecial EducationJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7213bmichell@germantowncsd.org
Miller, ShannonSchool PsychologistDistrict518-537-6281 ext 2314smiller@germantowncsd.org
Mills, KerriPre-KindergartenElementaryext. 3148kmills@germantowncsd.org
Mitchell, MaryThird GradeElementaryext. 3131mmitchell@germantowncsd.org
Montgomery, GarretEnglishJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7200gmontgomery@germantowncsd.org
Moore, KarynAIS ReadingsElementaryext. 3146kmoore@germantowncsd.org
O'Brien, MichaelScienceJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7220mobrien@germantowncsd.org
Palazzo, DianeDistrict OfficeTreasurer518-537-6281 ext 2324dpalazzo@germantowncsd.org
Palmieri, JimHead CustodianDistrict518-537-6281 ext 2315jpalmieri@germantowncsd.org
Phelan, MeganFifth GradeElementaryext. 3122mphelan@germantowncsd.org
Pooters, JacquelynNurseDistrict518-537-6281 ext. 7108jpooters@germantowncsd.org
Pudney, ChristinaPhysical EducationElementaryext. 3101cpudney@germantowncsd.org
Pudney, MichaelFifth GradeElementaryext. 3127mpudney@germantowncsd.org
Raab, SusanSpecial EducationElementaryext. 3126sraab@germantowncsd.org
Radewitz, BrianCommunications SpecialistDistrictbradewitz@germantowncsd.org
Raftery, KathrynMusicElementaryext. 3116kraftery@germantowncsd.org
Rowell, JerrySchool Resource OfficerElementary518-537-6281 ext 2317jrowell@germantowncsd.org
Sanford, HollyBusiness OfficialDistrict518-537-6281 ext 2307hsanford@germantowncsd.org
Schassler, KarynPK-8 CounselorElementary518-537-6281 ext 2316kschassler@germantowncsd.org
Shanley, LisaDistrict Clerk / Registration OfficerDistrict518-537-6281 ext 2302lshanley@germantowncsd.org
Slingerland, KimOccupational Therapist AssistantDistrictext. 3103kslingerland@germantowncsd.org
Spence, ElenaSpecial EducationJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7203espence@germantowncsd.org
Stark, KailaEnglishJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7201kstark@germantowncsd.org
Strong, DaleScienceJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7227dstrong@germantowncsd.org
Tanner, JenniferAIS MathElementaryjtanner@germantowncsd.org
Taylor, JenniferFourth GradeElementaryext. 3127jtaylor@germantowncsd.org
TBDAIS MathJr./Sr. High School
Trowbridge, CherylSpecial EducationJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7212ctrowbridge@germantowncsd.org
VanAlstyne, RebeccaSpecial Education Secretary / Transportation SecretaryDistrict518-537-6281 ext 2306rvanalstyne@germantowncsd.org
Walsh, BrittanySpecial EducationElementaryext. 3130bwalsh@germantowncsd.org
Waters, YvonneDirector PPS/Special EducationDistrict518-537-6281 ext 2306ywaters@germantowncsd.org
Watkins, MaryESOLJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 3116mwatkins@germantowncsd.org
Werner, CherylLibrary AideElementaryext. 3115cwerner@germantowncsd.org
Williams, SoniaMathJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7216swilliams@germantowncsd.org
Wimmer, AlisonPhysical Education/HealthJr./Sr. High Schoolext. 7128awimmer@germantowncsd.org