On Thursday, April 28, Germantown CSD inducted 17 new members into the National Honor Society, and publicly recognized five members who were inducted last year but there was no ceremony due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Inductees include Kamryn Anderson, Conner Benack, Alex Cianfoni, Noah Coon, Mason Ferrer, Riley Jennings, Anna Kukon, Dominic Marasco, Nathaniel McCarthy, Shea Mudge, Julia Platt, Julius Rosado, Amara Sickles, Jacob Somma, Michael Stagno, Owen Stier and Caitlyn Whitman. Last year’s inductees include Dylan Bowles, Ayla Brehse, Haley D’Souza, Sophia Erling and Zoe Fox.